People make the PACE dream a reality. Without our officers, members, and other personnel, we would not be able to do what we do. Get to know us ->


Lance Jones

Chairman & Active Board Member, CFP, AIF, Parkland Securities

Aaron Johnson

Secretary & Active Board Member, General Counsel at Baird Holm LLP Real Estate & Lending Practices Group

Jeff Fuqua

Treasurer & Active Board Member, VP Finance / Corporate Secretary, Hawkins Construction Company



Greg Gonzalez

Past Co-Chair & Active Board Member, Omaha Police Dept., Deputy Chief, Executive Services Bureau

Kathy Belcastro-Gonzalez

Active Board Member, Omaha Police Dept., Captain, Southeast Precinct 

Kip Gordman

Past Chair & Active Board Member, Co-Founder & Managing Director, Customerserv Solutions and KMG Holdings LLC

Jamie Gutierrez

Active Board Member, President and CEO Midwest Maintenance Co.

Ken Fox

Active Board Member, Omaha Police Dept., Lieutenant, Northeast Precinct (BPOA-Black Police Officers Association of Omaha)

Marcus Taylor

Active Board Member, Omaha Police Dept., Sergeant, Criminal Investigations (BPOA-Black Police Officers Association of Omaha)

Jami L Kemp

Active Board Member, Organizational Development Consultant, Physicians Mutual

Dr. Paul Landow

Active Board Member, Associate Professor Emeritus of Political Science, University of Nebraska, Omaha

Gabe Compton

Active Board Member, West Regional Director, Field Reimbursement, Takeda Pharmaceuticals 



Capt. Rich Gonzalez

Executive Director, Omaha Police Dept.,  (Ret.)

Antonio Espejo

Director of Programming, Omaha Police Dept., (Ret.)

Tish Mendick

Director of Finance

Makoor Arop

Field Maintenance Technician

Ray Fidone

Field Maintenance Manager, Omaha Police Dept., (Ret.)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram